| or Call: 800.922.3795

Tweet Me!

Equipment Salesmen

Ryan Amick Daniel Osborne Bill Hindman David Urmston Jason Langston Cameron Low


Private Haulers, Contrators and National Accounts:

Andrew Paylor:

South Carolina, Western North Carolina and Greater Charlotte Area
Andrew covers all of our non-municipality customers in South Carolina, western North Carolina and the greater Charlotte area. Skilled with both chassis and equipment knowledge, Andrew knows how to build trucks that will last.
803-920-5460
a.paylor@amickequipment.com



Municipal Sales:

Cameron Low:

Western North Carolina
Cameron covers western North Carolina from High Point west through the mountains to Murphy. Based out of Mooresville, Cameron has you covered.
704-380-5563
cameron.low@amickequipment.com


Matt Garon:

Eastern North Carolina
Matt covers eastern North Carolina from Raleigh east to the shore. Based out of Zebulon, Matt has been in the heavy equipment industry for years and can assist with any of your equipment needs.
919-414-4659
m.garon@amickequipment.com


David Urmston:

Central North Carolina
David covers central North Carolina from Greensboro to Durham. Based out of Mebane, David is your go to person for equipment.
919-628-3846
david@amickequipment.com


Bill Hindman:

Upstate South Carolina
Bill covers the upstate of South Carolina from Rock Hill down to Aiken. Based out of Greer, Bill has the experience you need.
864-630-4441
billhindman@amickequipment.com


Daniel Osborne:

Midlands South Carolina
Daniel covers the Midlands of South Carolina including Richland and Lexington County. Based in our corporate office, Daniel can help you with your equipment needs.
803-413-1278
dosborne@amickequipment.com


Ryan Amick:

Low country South Carolina
Ryan covers the low country of South Carolina from Kershaw to Bluffton. Based out of Charleston, Ryan is here to help with your equipment needs.
803-727-7265
ryan@amickequipment.com